Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com accepts Bitcoin and Ripple

Read so far
2 min to read

Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com keeps up with the times and accepts the cryptocurrencies Bitcoin and Ripple as well as some other digital payment services. "The booking process should also be quick and easy from abroad", that's our motto. Because we often have inquiries from abroad and then the performance of the necessary down payment by IBAN is usually a bit difficult, expensive or slow. This can be remedied by the acceptance of Bitcoin, Ripple or the payment service Paypal or Skrill.

Bitcoin

What is Bitcoin or a cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrencies, or crypto-gatekeepers, are digital currencies which, as a rule, allow values to be exchanged by linking many computers in the worlwide web and applying certain peer-to-peer techniques , For the Bitcoin, for example, the following applies: The entire bookings are now processed via this Bitcoin network using the open source software and in the heart of the network - the Blockchain - deposited or noted there. There, all transactions are stored and thus the individual bitcoin values of a certain bitcoin address - and thus of your owner - are assigned.

The same is true for a large number of other cryptocurrencies.

What cryptocurrencies are there still?

The Bitcoin boom in 2017 has increased general interest in digital currencies. The performance of individual currencies was so rapid and positive that now (felt) the whole world wants to enter this market. This is about the ability to make a profit quickly and easily, although of course no one can say exactly whether the currencies continue to gain in value as fast as it has done, for example, the Bitcoin in 2017. There are over 1300 cryptocurrencies, which we want to list here briefly:

  1. Bitcoin
  2. Ethereum
  3. Ripple
  4. BitcoinCash
  5. Cardano
  6. NEM
  7. Litecoin
  8. Stellar
  9. IOTA
  10. Tron
  11. Dash
  12. NEO
  13. Monero
  14. EOS
  15. ICON
  16. BitcoinGold
  17. RailBlocks
  18. Verge
  19. Bytecoin
  20. Stratis
  21. Binance Coin
  22. DragonChain
  23. Veritaseum
  24. FunFair
  25. SALT
  26. Ethos
  27. Nexus
  28. ReddCoin
  29. Factom
  30. Power Ledger

For a complete list, visit www.coinmarketcap.com and also see the latest currency values. The value of a digital currency is sometimes exposed to very strong fluctuations, since ultimately only supply and demand determine the price. For owners of Ripple and Co. are usually very affine technology and read all the news and information on the Internet to the individual currencies. If there are positive or negative messages then the price rises or falls very fast.

Eine Kryptowährung
A cryptocurrency

Besides Bitcoin, Ripple is also accepted

For many people, sending and receiving bitcoins is no longer a problem. They have Hardware Wallets or Online Wallets on online file sharing networks and can have their credit at lightning speed. That's why paying with Bitcoins is no longer a problem at Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com. In addition to the best-known cryptocurrency, we also want to accept the ripple as a means of payment. The ripple is not yet so well-known, but stands for consistency and seriousness, since it is not a cryptocurreny in the classical sense. There are big plans for this digital currency, which aims to make transactions between banks and companies fast and secure.

ripple

ripple

The ripple

He has suddenly appeared in the light of the media world! An incredible 36,000 percent (!) Increase in value catapulted the currency into second place on the Coinmarketcap.com information portal. People are suddenly treated as billionaires within seconds and overtake Mark Zuckerberg in the rich list. But what is behind it?

US Start Up Ripple Labs

The US Start Up Ripple Labs is behind the digital currency XRP , which is just called Ripple. Founded by Chris Larsen. The XRP works with some big banks and wants to create a technology that allows you to quickly and easily send money back and forth between different countries and thus between different currencies. There is no need to spend a lot of money on interim accounts abroad, because you simply convert dollars into XRP and then maybe in yen or euros. So Ripple wants to create a simple payment network. There are 100 billion ripples and of these 40 billion have already been circulated. The remaining 60 billion Ripples are owned by the Ripple-Labs.

Conversion value for a booking

In case of a fixed booking at the apartment Cologne a deposit is due . This can therefore also be done in the digital currencies Bitcoin or Ripple. The value of the coins will be calculated at the time of deposit on Coinmarketcap.com and converted into dollars or euros. If you are interested, please contact us and we will inform you about our personal Bitcoin or Ripple Wallet address. Book one of our beautiful apartments in the middle of downtown Cologne! We look forward to your inquiry!

Ferienwohnung Köln

Fewo in cologne

Unterkunft Köln

Fewo Nummer 1

Fewo Nummer 2

Fewo Nummer 3

Also interesting: The best brewing houses in Cologne .

Bewertung: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com akzeptiert Bitcoin und Ripple

Read so far
3 min to read

Die Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com geht mit der Zeit und akzeptiert die Kryptowährungen Bitcoin und Ripple und auch einige andere digitalen Zahldienste. "Der Buchungsvorgang soll auch vom Ausland aus schnell und einfach gestaltet werden können", so lautet unsere Devise. Denn wir haben sehr oft auch Anfragen aus dem Ausland und dann ist die Leistung der notwendigen Anzahlung mittels IBAN meist etwas schwierig, teuer bzw. langsam. Durch die Akzeptanz von Bitcoin, Ripple oder auch dem Zahldienst Paypal oder Skrill kann dem so Abhilfe geschaffen werden.

Bitcoin als Zahlungsmittel

Was ist Bitcoin bzw. eine Kryptowährung?

Kryptowährungen oder auch Kryptogelder genannt sind digitale Währungen die - in der Regel - durch einen Verbund von vielen Rechnern im Worl wide Web und die Anwendung von bestimmten Peer-to-Peer Techniken einen Austausch von Werten ermöglichen. Für den Bitcoin gilt zum Beispiel folgendes: Die ganzen Buchungen werden nun über dieses Bitcoin-Netzwerk mit Hilfe der Open Source Software verarbeitet und in dem Herzstück des Netzwerkes - der Blockchain - hinterlegt bzw. dort notiert. Dort werden also alle Transaktionen abgespeichert und somit auch die einzelnen Bitcoinwerte einer bestimmten Bitcoinadresse - und somit Ihrem Eigentümer - zugeordnet.

Ähnlich läuft es auch bei einer Vielzahl von anderen Kryptowährungen.

Welche Kryptowährungen gibt es noch?

Durch den Bitcoin-Boom im Jahre 2017 ist das allgemeine Interesse an den digitalen Währungen gestiegen. Die Wertentwicklung einzelner Währungen war so rasant und positiv, dass nun (gefühlt) die ganze Welt in diesen Markt einsteigen möchte. Es geht hier um die Möglichkeit schnell und einfach einen Gewinn zu machen, wobei natürlich niemand genau sagen kann, ob die Währungen weiterhin so schnell an Wert gewinnen, wie es zum Beispiel der Bitcoin im Jahre 2017 geschafft hat. Es gibt über 1300 cryptocurrencies, welche wir hier kurz auflisten wollen:

  1. Bitcoin
  2. Ethereum
  3. Ripple
  4. BitcoinCash
  5. Cardano
  6. NEM
  7. Litecoin
  8. Stellar
  9. IOTA
  10. Tron
  11. Dash
  12. NEO
  13. Monero
  14. EOS
  15. ICON
  16. BitcoinGold
  17. RailBlocks
  18. Verge
  19. Bytecoin
  20. Stratis
  21. Binance Coin
  22. DragonChain
  23. Veritaseum
  24. FunFair
  25. SALT
  26. Ethos
  27. Nexus
  28. ReddCoin
  29. Factom
  30. Power Ledger

Eine vollständige Auflistung finden Sie auf der Internetseite www.coinmarketcap.com und auch die aktuellen Werte der jeweiligen Währung. Der Wert einer digitalen Währung ist teilweise sehr starken Schwankungen ausgesetzt, da letztlich nur Angebot und Nachfrage den Preis bestimmen. Denn Besitzer von Ripple und Co. sind meist sehr Technik affin und lesen alle Nachrichten und Informationen im Internet zu den einzelnen Währungen. Gibt es dann positive oder negative Nachrichten, dann steigt oder fällt der Kurs sehr schnell.

Eine Kryptowährung
Eine Kryptowährung

Neben Bitcoin wird auch Ripple akzeptiert

Für viele Menschen ist das Senden und Empfangen von Bitcoins kein Problem mehr. Sie haben Hardware Wallets oder Online Wallets auf Online-Tauschbörsen und können über ihr Guthaben blitzschnell verfügen. Deshalb ist die Zahlung mit Bitcoins nun auch bei der Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com kein Problem mehr. Neben der bekanntesten Kryptowährung wollen wir auch den Ripple als Zahlungsmittel annehmen. Der Ripple ist noch nicht so bekannt, steht aber für Beständigkeit und Seriosität, da er keine Cryptocurreny im klassischen Sinne ist. Es gibt große Pläne für diese digitale Währung, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Transaktionen zwischen Banken und Firmen schnell und sicher zu gestalten und zu ermöglichen.

ripple

ripple

Der Ripple

Er ist plötzlich im Licht der Medienwelt aufgetaucht! Ein sagenhaftes Plus von 36.000 Prozent (!) an Wertzuwachs katapultierte die Währung auf Platz 2 auf dem Informationsportal Coinmarketcap.com. Menschen werden plötzlich innerhalb von Sekunden als Milliardäre gehandelt und überholen Mark Zuckerberg in der Reichenliste. Doch was steckt dahinter?

US Start Up Ripple-Labs

Das US Start Up Ripple-Labs steckt hinter der digitalen Währung XRP, welche eben einfach nur Ripple genannt wird. Gegründet von Chris Larsen. Das XRP arbeitet mit einigen, großen Banken zusammen und will eine Technologie erschaffen, mit der man schnell, einfach und vor allem kostengünstig Geld zwischen einzelnen Ländern und somit zwischen verschieden Währungen hin- und her schicken kann. Ein aufwändiges Tauschen auf Zwischenkonten im Ausland entfällt, da man einfach Dollar in XRP umwandelt und dann eben vielleicht in Yen oder Euro. Ripple möchte also ein einfaches Zahlungsnetzwerk erschaffen. Es gibt 100 Milliarden Ripples und von diesen wurden bereits 40 Milliarden in Umlauf gegeben. Die restlichen 60 Milliarden Ripples sind im Besitz der Ripple-Labs.

Umrechnungswert bei einer Buchung

Im Falle einer fixen Buchung bei Ferienwohnung-Koeln.com wird eine Anzahlung fällig. Diese kann also auch in den digitalen Währungen Bitcoin oder Ripple erfolgen. Der Wert der Coins wird zum Zeitpunkt der Anzahlung auf Coinmarketcap.com ermittelt und in Dollar bzw. Euro umgerechnet. Bei Interesse schreiben Sie uns einfach an und wir teilen Ihnen unsere persönliche Bitcoin- bzw. Ripple Wallet Adresse mit. Buchen Sie eine unserer schönen Ferienwohnungen mitten in der Innenstadt von Köln! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Bewertung: 
Durchschnitt: 5 (6 votes)