The Gamescom Cologne

It comes again to Cologne! The world's largest game exhibition.

Here the newest computer and console games are presented and the bundled hardware. All major companies present their new products and look forward this year to about 350,000 visitors. Over 700 exhibitors will be presenting their new merchandise.

Since 2009 the Gamescom each year comes to Cologne and transforms the city into a gaming Mecca.

The company Blizzard is planning this year to date largest exhibition space for exhibitors! There are about 500 games stations be built!
During the Gamescomtime the supply of hotel rooms in Cologne is of course fully booked. The few hotels that still have rooms available lifting overnight rates for a night course to astronomical heights. Demand now regulated just once the price. That already knew Adam Smith!

Whether you are looking as a exhibitors or visitor for a accommodation for the Gamescomtime in Cologne: We appreciate your request.

Of course, our prices also differ from the usual basic price per night. However, we are still cheaper than many B&Bs and hotels in Cologne. And we offer a flat rate per night, which stay for two to three people made much cheaper than in a hotel in Cologne.

Our apartments are already almost fully booked for the year, 2015. Only the apartment in the Siegburger Str is. not yet assigned. The apartment is about 1,000 meters from the trade fair in Köln Deutz and thus ideal for visiting the Gamescom. You walk on the world's largest games fair! Addendum: Booked :)

Gamescom 2015 in cologne

The world's largest event on computer and video games attracted again to Cologne

In the period from 05 to 09 August 2015, the Gamescom attracted again more than 340,000 visitors from all over the world to Cologne Deutz. People from more than 95 countries around the world streamed through the halls in search of news and games facilities for their favorite games.

The show was sold out and then the people pushing themselves through the halls and of course through the city of Cologne.

Besides the visitors were more than 800 exhibitors in the halls to present their new products and win new fans for it. Large exhibitors like Nintendo or Electronic arts enthusiasts with vast exhibition areas and many parties.

Motto of the games

The "Next Level of Entertainment" was the Motto of this years Gamescom. And also taking the slogan "Celebrate the games" has been repeatedly published in connection with the Gamescom.

In addition to games "Just cause 3" and "Black ops 3" course was also with great excitement the game "Star wars battlefront" expected and even chosen the best game of the Gamescom, 2015. The jury was convinced and chose this game to be the best.

Sleep was a problem in Cologne

Since the Overnight situation in Cologne always will be dramatic and hotel prices rose in the air, the organizers have already made some thoughts on the subject in advance. The Gamescom Camp was born and fed hundreds of visitors with an inexpensive place to sleep in Cologne Deutz. But they had to spend the night in tents. Who does not, however, like to sleep in a tent and wants to relieve himself in a-potty, which should look at an early stage. Hostels are booked in advance, as the date for the next Gamescom in 2016 is already certain.

Book accommodation cologne!

Alternatives are, for example, our vacation apartments! We are looking forward to an inquiry of yourself!

In the period from 17.08.2016 until 21.08.2016 it is said next year "Celebrate the games" in Cologne! We will report!

Gamescom
A lot of people at the Bahnhof Deutz at Gamescom time!

Die Gamescom Cologne

Sie kommt erneut nach Köln! Die größte Spielemesse der Welt.

Die Gamescom! Hier werden die neuesten Computer- und Konsolenspiele vorgestellt und die dazugehörige Hardware. Alle nahmenhaften Firmen sind als Aussteller anwesend und freuen sich auch dieses Jahr auf ca. 350.000 Besucher. Über 700 Aussteller präsentieren Ihre neue Ware.








Bereits seit 2009 kommt die Gamescom jedes Jahr nach Köln und verwandelt die Stadt in ein Spiele-Mekka.

Die Firma Blizzard plant dieses Jahr die bisher größte Ausstellungsfläche für einen Aussteller! Es sollen um die 500 Spiele-Stationen aufgebaut werden! Während der Gamescomzeit ist das Angebot an Hotelzimmern in Köln natürlich restlos ausgebucht. Die wenigen Hotels, welche noch über freie Zimmer verfügen heben die Übernachtungspreise für eine Nacht natürlich in astronomische Höhen. Die Nachfrage reguliert nun eben einmal den Preis. Das wusste auch schon Adam Smith!

Egal ob Sie als Ausssteller oder Besucher eine Unterkunft für die Gamescomzeit in Köln suchen: Wir freuen uns über Ihre - unverbindliche - Anfrage.

Natürlich weichen unsere Preise auch von dem üblichen Grundpreis pro Nacht ab. Jedoch sind wir immer noch preiswerter als viele Pensionen und Hotels in Köln. Und wir bieten einen Pauschalpreis pro Nacht an, welches den Aufenthalt für zwei bis drei Personen deutlich günstiger gestaltet als in einem Hotel in Köln.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind für das Jahr 2015 bereits fast vollständig gebucht. Lediglich die Wohnung in der Siegburger Str. ist noch nicht belegt. Die Wohnung ist ca. 1.000 Meter von der Messe in Köln Deutz entfernt und somit ideal für den Besuch der Gamescom geeignet. Sie gehen zu Fuß auf die weltgrößte Spielemesse! Nachtrag: gebucht :)

Gamescom 2015 in Köln

Das weltweit größte Event zum Thema Computer- und Videospiele lockte erneut nach Köln

In der Zeit vom 05. bis zum 09. August 2015 lockte die Gamescom erneut mehr als 340.000 Besucher aus aller Welt nach Köln Deutz. Menschen aus über 95 Ländern der Welt strömten durch die Messehallen auf der Suche nach Neuigkeiten und Spielemöglichkeiten für ihre Lieblingsgames.

Die Messe war ausverkauft und so drängten sich die Menschen durch die Hallen und natürlich auch durch die Stadt Köln.

Neben den Besuchern waren noch über 800 Aussteller in den Hallen um ihre neuen Produkte vorzustellen und neue Fans dafür zu gewinnen. Große Aussteller wie Nintendo oder Electronic arts begeisterten mit riesigen Ausstellungsflächen und vielen Partys.

Motto und Spiele

The "Next Level of Entertainment" war das Motto der diesjährigen Gamescom. Wobei auch der Slogan "Celebrate the games" immer wieder im Zusammenhang mit der Gamescom publiziert wurde.

Neben den Spielen "Just case 3" und "Black ops 3" wurde natürlich auch mit großer Spannung das Spiel "Star wars battlefront" erwartet und sogar zum besten Spiel der Gamescom 2015 gewählt. Die Fachjury war überzeugt und wählte dieses Spiel als bestes aus.

Übernachten war ein Problem in Köln

Da die Übernachtungssituation in Köln jedoch immer dramatischer wird und die Hotelpreise in die Höhe stiegen, haben sich die Veranstalter im Vorfeld bereits einige Gedanken zu dem Thema gemacht. Das Gamescom Camp ist geboren und versorgte hunderte von Besuchern mit einem kostengünstigen Schlafplatz in Köln Deutz. Übernachtet werden musste jedoch in Zelten. Wer jedoch nicht in einem Zelt schlafen mag und seine Notdurft in einem Dixie Klo verrichten will, der sollte sich frühzeitig umsehen. Jugendherbergen und Hostels sind bereits im Voraus gebucht, da der Termin für die nächste Gamescom im Jahre 2016 bereits feststeht.

Fewo Cologne
Zur Gamescom beliebt!

Fewos Köln buchen!

Alternativen sind zum Beispiel auch Ferienwohnungen wie natürliche unsere! Wir würden uns über eine unverbindliche Anfrage Ihrerseits sehr freuen!.

Ferienwohnung Köln

Fewo in cologne

Unterkunft Köln

Fewo Nummer 1

Fewo Nummer 2

Fewo Nummer 3

In der Zeit vom 17.08.2016 bis zum 21.08.2016 heißt es nächstes Jahr wieder "Celebrate the games" in Köln! Wir werden berichten! Hier geht es zum Gamescom Bericht 2016.

Gamescom
Überfüllter Bahnhof Deutz zur Gamescom