Hostel Cologne: Not always cheap!

The hostel is located in Köln Deutz district. Köln Deutz is certainly one of the best positions or starting points in Cologne to all famous attractions within walking distance. Located very close to the Lanxess Arena and the price "Köln Messe Deutz" located the Hostel Köln Deutz is (City Hostel Köln) ideal for schools and clubs for the trip to Cologne. The Rhine metropolis has finally offers. The Hostel is sure to be fully booked in Cologne Hockey World Cup 2017th Finally, the City Hostel is located very close to the Lanxess Arena, which will be indeed the venue for the Ice Hockey World Championship in Cologne.

Hostel cologne

Many beds for many people

The City Hostel Cologne has 157 rooms (single and multi-bed rooms) with a total of 506 beds! So if you come to the football club, the bowling club or school class to Cologne, then this is certainly a good place for the night. If you get to know the city, but as a businessman or as a couple to Cologne come, then you should consider whether you really want to sleep with other people in a room. Ok, there are eight family rooms, but ...

Hostel or Apartment Cologne?

Now that you have searched the internet for just a hostel in Cologne, then you should also think for an alternative for your stay in Cologne eventually. How about, for example, with an apartment in Cologne? An apartment can certainly not as large groups accommodation like a hostel in Cologne, but if you belong to the group of people Businessman or couple, then provides a vacation rental in Cologne for a real alternative! Apartments offer similarly favorable prices for a better living standard than a hostel.

  • A apartment personally just for you alone
  • your own bathroom with shower and toilet
  • your own kitchen
  • your personal space just for you alone!

Many benefits can we list for an apartment, which can not offer a Hostel in Cologne. The hostel in Cologne Deutz (Cologne City Hostel) is ideally located for special occasions and groups of people: young people who want to visit the world's largest games fair Gamescom or see teams that Sylvester fireworks in Cologne. Hostel or apartment ?!

Could we inspire you with our apartments in Cologne? Ask immediately by email or phone to your non-binding offer!

Ferienwohnung Köln

Fewo in cologne

Unterkunft Köln

Fewo Nummer 1

Fewo Nummer 2

Fewo Nummer 3

Jugendherberge Köln: Nicht immer preiswert!

Auch die Jugendherberge liegt im Stadtteil Köln Deutz. Köln Deutz ist sicherlich eine der besten Lagen bzw. Ausgangspunkte in Köln um alle bekannten Attraktionen zu Fuß zu erreichen. Sehr nah an der Lanxess Arena gelegen und direkt am Bahnhof "Köln Messe Deutz" gelegen ist die Jugendherberge Köln Deutz (City Hostel Köln) ideal für Schulklassen und Vereine für die Reise nach Köln. Die Rheinmetropole hat schließlich viel zu bieten. Die Jugendherberge wird zur Eishockey Weltmeisterschaft 2017 in Köln sicherlich restlos ausgebucht sein. Schließlich liegt das City Hostel sehr nah an der Lanxess Arena, welche ja der Austragungsort der Eishockey Weltmeisterschaft in Köln sein wird.

Hostel cologne

Viele Betten für viele Personen

Das City Hostel Cologne verfügt über 157 Zimmer (Einzel und Mehrbettzimmer) mit insgesamt 506 Betten! Wenn man also mit dem Fußballverein, dem Kegelklub oder Schulklasse nach Köln kommt, dann ist dies sicherlich eine geeigneter Ort für die Übernachtung. Wenn Sie jedoch als Geschäftsmann oder auch als Ehepaar nach Köln kommen um die Stadt kennen zu lernen, dann sollten Sie überlegen, ob Sie wirklich mit fremden Personen in einem Zimmer schlafen wollen. Ok, es gibt auch acht Familienzimmer, aber…

Jugendherberge (Hostel) oder Ferienwohnung Köln?

Wenn Sie nun gerade im Internet nach einer Jugendherberge in Köln gesucht haben, dann sollten Sie eventuell auch nach einer Alternative für Ihren Aufenthalt in Köln nachdenken. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer Ferienwohnung in Köln? Eine Ferienwohnung kann sicherlich nicht so große Gruppen beherbergen wie eine Jugendherberge in Köln, aber wenn Sie zu dem Personenkreis Geschäftsmann bzw. Ehepaar gehören, dann stellt eine Ferienwohnung in Köln für Sie eine echte Alternative dar! Ferienwohnungen bieten ähnlich günstige Preise zu einem besseren Wohnstandard als eine Jugendherberge.

  • Eine Wohnung ganz für Sie persönlich alleine
  • eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC
  • eigene Küche
  • Ihr persönlicher Bereich für Sie ganz alleine!

Fewo Cologne
Ihre Fewo in cologne!

Viele Vorteile die wir für eine Ferienwohnung aufzählen können, die eine Jugendherberge in Köln nicht bieten kann. Die Jugendherberge in Köln Deutz (City Hostel Köln) ist für bestimmte Anlässe und Personengruppen optimal gelegen: Jugendliche die die weltgrößte Spielemesse Gamescom besuchen oder Vereine das Sylvesterfeuerwerk in Köln sehen wollen. Jugendherberge, Hostel oder Ferienwohnung?!

Konnten wir Sie für unsere Ferienwohnungen in Köln begeistern? Fragen Sie gleich per Email oder Telefon nach Ihrem unverbindlichen Angebot!

Ferienwohnung Köln

Fewo in cologne

Unterkunft Köln

Fewo Nummer 1

Fewo Nummer 2

Fewo Nummer 3

English